Contact

Fill In the Form for information or a meeting!



Contact Info & Details

General Enquiry: info@iaun.ie

Committee Contact Details

President: president@iaun.ie

Vice-President: vicepresident@iaun.ie

Secretary: secretary@iaun.ie

Admin Secretary: admin@iaun.ie

Treasurer: treasurer@iaun.ie

Membership Co-Ordinator: membership@iaun.ie

Poster Competition Co-ordinator: poster@iaun.ie

Newsletter Editor: newsletter@iaun.ie

Events Liaison: events@iaun.ie

Paediatric Representative: paedrep@iaun.ie

GRAB OUR IAUN NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive latest news & events